Blogger threatened by Marine for Questioning the Official story of the Chattanooga Shooting?

So what about this article brother’s you the most? The fact that it could be real or the fact that the Government would lie about this to the American people. Or the fact that a US General is calling for internment camps for Radical Christian Patriots like myself who question everything before I believe what I’m spoon feed by Government propaganda media.

Courtroom Watch

Recently I shared this post on my facebook timeline from the http://www.activistpost.com Chattanooga Hoax? Victim Reported Dead Years Before Shooting after reading this blog I was hoping to get a few commandments by others Political activist bloggers who may have looked at this story closer so I could get some information about this story that may not have been on this blog post.  Instead I was  physically threatened and attacked personally by a Marine I knew from my high school days who couldn’t even do an investigation into the post I shared in stead he attacked me because I was questioning the official story.  .“Condemnation without investigation is the height of ignorance.” – Albert Einstein

This was after he asked me “So is this something you believe? ” Steve Rock Nawrocki  I believe my response was quite clear when I said “Don’t know haven’t been…

View original post 3,624 more words

Leave a Reply

